Deutsch (Deutschland)
Bewertungen
Deutsch (Deutschland)

Echte Gästebewertungen

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Jakub M.
Supr klid, relax a pohoda.
An atraveo-customer wrote
on 01/08/2018 in German 

5.0 out of 5
“Sehr schöne Villa in ruhiger Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Alles sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos der Beschreibung, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts (sogar Eiswürfel waren vorbereitet). Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!”

Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!
An atraveo-customer wrote
on 08/10/2017 in German, travel period: September 2017

5.0 out of 5
“War alles super und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.”

A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

Profil korisnika Isaias
Isaias
August 2019.
Teo is an amazing host! The place is beautiful, located up in the hill in a small, quiet village, a short walk or drive to the beach. We usually drove and parked at Teo’s business. The beach has the clearest waters we saw in Croatia, it was busy during the summer but we were able to catch some less busy times around sunset, when the views are most impressive and the temperature is still warm.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus

This place was great! Walked to the beach and a cute restaurant. So much to do at the Villa! Sunbathed in the AM had shade for lunches and the evening. Air conditioning and skylights made a great atmosphere. Decoration was adorable! Beds were comfy and place was very clean. Bring your own beach towels but everything else you needed was there.

Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
August 2018.
Simply put, the pictures don't do this Villa the justice it deserves. It is an amazing, spacious, immaculately clean Villa with all the amenities you would need. We were two families with pre-teen daughters each. The pool was amazing for the hot days and early evenings, especially for the two girls. The patio for eating, drinking and plenty of talking was perfect. All the amenities in the Villa are top class. The location, for some may not be perfect (but good), was perfect for us, a 10 minute walk down the mountain path to the beach. The village is very small, a lovely local restaurant is a 2 min walk away where the service is second to none and the food fantastic. All in all, we had the perfect, relaxing week in the Villa. You will need a car to get around, but small price to pay for this amazing place. Take a trip you won't regret it.
Profil korisnika Sanja & Teo
Sanja & Teo:
Thanks Martin! We're very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and hope you'll visit Croatia again some time.
August 2018.
Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 - Villa Strnj

Sanja Brajković - Toller Gastgeber 2019 ( Villa Strnj )

Weather Croatia Zivogosce

KONTAKT INFORMATIONEN

Adresse

Strnj 24, 21329 Zivogosce Blato
Kroatien

Arbeitszeit

8:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
Montag - Sonntag

Kundendienst

bt@villastrnj.hr 

+385 98 187 4281

Folgen Sie uns

 
Villa Strnj i Ministarstvo Turizma RH Safe Stay in Croatia