Echte Gästebewertungen

An atraveo-customer wrote on 01/08/2018 in German

An atraveo-customer wrote
on 01/08/2018 in German 

5.0 out of 5
“Sehr schöne Villa in ruhiger Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Alles sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos der Beschreibung, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts (sogar Eiswürfel waren vorbereitet). Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!”

Ivan August 2017.

Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus

A guest wrote on 26/06/2018 in Czech

A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

Michel July 2017.

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.

Anna Oleksy recommends Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

Natalio Bijelic review Luxury Villa STRNJ 20. June 2018.

Higly recommended. Beautiful property made with a lot of sense including every detail.

Dominika Dobrovolná review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

Nádherné místo, moc milí majitelé, byli jsme nadmíru spokojeni a jistě se ještě vrátíme, protože to opravdu stojí za to, děkujeme! 

Martin August 2018.

Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
August 2018.
Simply put, the pictures don't do this Villa the justice it deserves. It is an amazing, spacious, immaculately clean Villa with all the amenities you would need. We were two families with pre-teen daughters each. The pool was amazing for the hot days and early evenings, especially for the two girls. The patio for eating, drinking and plenty of talking was perfect. All the amenities in the Villa are top class. The location, for some may not be perfect (but good), was perfect for us, a 10 minute walk down the mountain path to the beach. The village is very small, a lovely local restaurant is a 2 min walk away where the service is second to none and the food fantastic. All in all, we had the perfect, relaxing week in the Villa. You will need a car to get around, but small price to pay for this amazing place. Take a trip you won't regret it.
Profil korisnika Sanja & Teo
Sanja & Teo:
Thanks Martin! We're very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and hope you'll visit Croatia again some time.
August 2018.

Lukas July 2017.

Profil korisnika Lukas
Lukas
July 2017.
We spent 6 nights in this fantastic villa. The house is located on top of a hill with a great view of the ocean. The house was very well planned with a professional kitchen, sauna, jacuzzi, flat screen tv:s in every room and plenty of bathrooms. The contact with our host Ted was great to. He quickly responded to all our questions and went out of his way to make sure we had a great stay in his villa.

Rachel August 2019.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!

A guest wrote on 10/08/2019

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”