Echte Gästebewertungen

Michel July 2017.

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.

Rachel August 2019.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

Jakub M.
Supr klid, relax a pohoda.

An atraveo-customer wrote on 08/10/2017

An atraveo-customer wrote
on 08/10/2017 in German, travel period: September 2017

5.0 out of 5
“War alles super und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.”

Martin August 2018.

Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
August 2018.
Simply put, the pictures don't do this Villa the justice it deserves. It is an amazing, spacious, immaculately clean Villa with all the amenities you would need. We were two families with pre-teen daughters each. The pool was amazing for the hot days and early evenings, especially for the two girls. The patio for eating, drinking and plenty of talking was perfect. All the amenities in the Villa are top class. The location, for some may not be perfect (but good), was perfect for us, a 10 minute walk down the mountain path to the beach. The village is very small, a lovely local restaurant is a 2 min walk away where the service is second to none and the food fantastic. All in all, we had the perfect, relaxing week in the Villa. You will need a car to get around, but small price to pay for this amazing place. Take a trip you won't regret it.
Profil korisnika Sanja & Teo
Sanja & Teo:
Thanks Martin! We're very happy that you enjoyed your holiday and hope you'll visit Croatia again some time.
August 2018.

A guest wrote on 26/06/2018 in Czech

A guest wrote
on 26/06/2018 in Czech

5.0 out of 5
“Supr klid, relax a pohoda.”

Natalio Bijelic review Luxury Villa STRNJ 20. June 2018.

Higly recommended. Beautiful property made with a lot of sense including every detail.

Excellent 4.6 Susanne Family Germany

Excellent 4.6
Susanne
Family Germany
House V5111-K1 11/10/2019

Wunderschön
Wir waren als Familie in diesem Haus. Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Außengrill wäre schön gewesen. Das Haus liegt am Hang , d. h. etwas abgelegen vom Ort. In den Ort muss man einen schmalen Weg den Berg hinunter gehen. Das dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wir fanden das sehr schön,. Alternativ kann man natürlich auch das Auto nutzen. Im Ort ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Einen Großeinkauf sollte man in Makarska erledigen (ca 30 Minuten Fahrt). Zivogosce hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben für das nächste Jahr bereite gebucht. , allerdings im Ort, da wir nur zu zweit sind. Wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit.

Darythe Anne Taylor review Luxury Villa STRNJ with pool, sauna & jacuzzi / Makarska Riviera - Croatia

This place was great! Walked to the beach and a cute restaurant. So much to do at the Villa! Sunbathed in the AM had shade for lunches and the evening. Air conditioning and skylights made a great atmosphere. Decoration was adorable! Beds were comfy and place was very clean. Bring your own beach towels but everything else you needed was there.

Isaias August 2019

Profil korisnika Isaias
Isaias
August 2019.
Teo is an amazing host! The place is beautiful, located up in the hill in a small, quiet village, a short walk or drive to the beach. We usually drove and parked at Teo’s business. The beach has the clearest waters we saw in Croatia, it was busy during the summer but we were able to catch some less busy times around sunset, when the views are most impressive and the temperature is still warm.

A guest wrote on 10/08/2019

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”

Ivan August 2017.

Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.