Czech (Čeština)
Recenze
Czech (Čeština)

Skutečné hodnocení hostů

A guest wrote
on 10/08/2019

5.0 out of 5
“Recommendable for demanding customers.
Super-equipped and furnished apartment with a sea view.
In the vicinity the local restaurant is also worth recommending.”

A guest wrote
on 06/09/2018

5.0 out of 5
“One of the best private accommodation
Very pleasant accommodation, privacy, luxury”

An atraveo-customer wrote
on 08/10/2017 in German, travel period: September 2017

5.0 out of 5
“War alles super und zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit.”

Profil korisnika Michel
Michel
July 2017.
Villa entièrement rénovée sur l'emplacement d'un ancien restaurant. Beaucoup de soins dans l'aménagement du lieu avec tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances agréables. La plage est à dix minutes à pied et possède un très agréable charme populaire. On peut acheter des produits de base dans un petit magasin d'alimentation sur le chemin. Notre hôte a été aux petits soins et est toujours disponible avec un téléphone mis à disposition. Expérience très positive, chaudement recommandé.
An atraveo-customer wrote
on 01/08/2018 in German 

5.0 out of 5
“Sehr schöne Villa in ruhiger Lage mit traumhaftem Blick auf die vorgelagerten Inseln. Alles sah genau so aus wie auf den Fotos der Beschreibung, sehr sauber, es fehlte an nichts (sogar Eiswürfel waren vorbereitet). Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Unbedingt empfehlenswert!”

Profil korisnika Ivan
Ivan
August 2017.
The villa is brand new. The location is amazing, very quite with great views. Teo is superb host, helped us with all requests and even found a charter boat for the next day trip. Would definitely come back.

Mieliśmy przyjemność spędzać tam wakacje w drugiej połowie sierpnia i był to cudownie spędzony czas. Przepiękny, luksusowy dom, w pełni wyposażony, z wszelkimi dogodnościami, położony w malowniczym, klimatycznym miejscu. Rodzina, od której wynajęliśmy dom, bardzo ciepła, sympatyczna i otwarta. Wspaniali ludzie. Dziękujemy Wam z całego serca za wszystko i do zobaczenia mam nadzieję 

This place was great! Walked to the beach and a cute restaurant. So much to do at the Villa! Sunbathed in the AM had shade for lunches and the evening. Air conditioning and skylights made a great atmosphere. Decoration was adorable! Beds were comfy and place was very clean. Bring your own beach towels but everything else you needed was there.

Eine der besten privaten Unterkünfte

Jiří B.
Sehr angenehme Unterkunft, Privatsphäre, Luxus
Excellent 4.6
Susanne
Family Germany
House V5111-K1 11/10/2019

Wunderschön
Wir waren als Familie in diesem Haus. Das Haus war sehr gut ausgestattet, sauber und wunderschön eingerichtet. Einzig ein Außengrill wäre schön gewesen. Das Haus liegt am Hang , d. h. etwas abgelegen vom Ort. In den Ort muss man einen schmalen Weg den Berg hinunter gehen. Das dauert etwa 20 Minuten. Wir fanden das sehr schön,. Alternativ kann man natürlich auch das Auto nutzen. Im Ort ist ein kleiner Supermarkt. Einen Großeinkauf sollte man in Makarska erledigen (ca 30 Minuten Fahrt). Zivogosce hat uns sehr gefallen. Wir haben für das nächste Jahr bereite gebucht. , allerdings im Ort, da wir nur zu zweit sind. Wir hatten dort eine schöne Zeit.
Profil korisnika Rachel
Rachel
August 2019.
We had an unbelievably fantastic time at this villa. It was stunningly situated, a little ways up the moutaineous terrain, with views of the Adriatic. We were surrounded by olive trees, rosemary bushes, pomegranates, grapes and such beautiful nature! The villa was high spec and extremely tasteful! We lounged on the terrace, dipped into the pool, enjoyed the jacuzzi in the evenings and basically basked in this idyllic villa’s loveliness!

Sanja Brajković - Velký hostitel 2019 - Villa Strnj

Sanja Brajković - Velký hostitel 2019 ( Villa Strnj )

Weather Croatia Zivogosce

KONTAKTNÍ INFORMACE

Adresa

Strnj 24, 21329 Zivogosce Blato
Chorvatsko

Pracovní doba

8:00 až 20:00
Pondělí - Neděle

Spojeni

bt@villastrnj.hr 

+385 98 187 4281

Sociální sítě

 
Villa Strnj i Ministarstvo Turizma RH Safe Stay in Croatia